The Coffee Pot Book of the Year Award Winners 2017-2018

The Coffee Pot Book Club
Promoting Historical Fiction since 2015

Book of the Year Awards


Historical Fiction

Historical Non-Fiction

Special Award — Debut Historical Fiction

Historical Romance

Historical Fiction

Historical Fantasy

No comments:

Post a Comment

See you on your next coffee break!
Take Care,
Mary Anne xxx